Loading...
Capoeira for Kids
  • At Shanghai Center for Capoeira we believe that the art of capoeira is able to help raising open-minded, culturally and physically educated, and self-confident children.

  • Capoeira is one of the youngest yet fastest growing art forms today. This Afro-Brazilian sport is a perfect multilateral training, combining martial arts, dance, acrobatics, as well as music. While learning particular skills, kids and teens can get a cross-cultural experience and enjoy themselves.

  • Capoeira is a non-violent form of self-defense. It empowers kids to explore their talents, enhance their physical and mental abilities, while giving them an outlet to express themselves and achieve a sense of personal identity.

儿童巴西战舞 Capoeira for Kids

Capoeira Benefits for Kids

The game of capoeira has multiple proven health, mental, and social benefits for children.

About Us

The Shanghai Center for Capoeira is a part of Capoeira Mandinga, the largest capoeira school in China with branches in Shanghai, Beijing, Hangzhou, Hefei, Chengdu, and Taiwan. Capoeira Mandinga was founded by Marcelo Caveirinha in 1984. In 2005, Professor Diego Guerreiro, a student of master Marcelo, launched a branch in Shanghai.

Read More

Kid's age (required)

© 2007 – 2018 Capoeira Mandinga Shanghai

• 在上海曼丁加巴西战舞中心,我们相信学习巴西战舞艺术有助于培养思想开放,文武兼备,并且富有自信的孩子。

  • 巴西战舞CAPOEIRA是当今最年轻却发展最快的艺术形式之一。这种非裔巴西体育项目将武术,舞蹈,体操,以及音乐相结合,从而形成一项完美的多样性训练。在学习巴西战舞所特有的技能的同时,孩子们同样可以获得一种跨文化的体验,并享受其中的乐趣。

  • 巴西战舞是一项非暴力形式的自我防卫运动。它允许孩子们探索自身才能,加强体力及心智力。同时也提供他们一种渠道来表达自我,并获取对自我身份的认识。

儿童巴西战舞 Capoeira for Kids

对孩子的益处

巴西战舞游戏被证实可以给孩子带来多项健康、精神、及社交上的益处。

关于我们

上海曼丁加巴西战舞中心 —— 是中国首个巴西战舞学习基地,CAPOEIRA MANDINGA国际学校的中国分校之一。MANDINGA流派成立于1984年,创始人是Mestre Marcelo Caveirinha (马塞洛大师)。

与其他训练机构的不同与优势

小孩子年龄 (必填)

© 2007 – 2019 Capoeira Mandinga Shanghai